Search:
Advanced Search
Report this Event
Event Officers
Anne Ljostad (leader)
Event Details
Guests
Photos
Comments
 
Event Information
Event Name Next Generation "Bitcoin" Social Build - Sunday 02-16-2014 21:00 EST/20:00 CST/19:00 MST/18:00 PST
Event Description Introducing The 4th Generation of MLM…
VIRAL Automated Social Build ( UPDATED 4+ Version )
Check here - New upcoming Webcast
http://FundingUnionWebinar.com

- WEBCAST permanent link http://FundingUnionWebinar.com
JOIN FundingUnion: http://fundingunion.bitcoinusers.info/

You Will Be Guided Thru The Evolutionary Concept
- What is SocialMLM?

- The Money IS Bitcoin

- Parallel Matrices

- Grand Opening

FundingUnion Inc. Takes THE NEXT Level of Online / Network Marketing

REGISTER HERE:

http://FundingUnionWebinar.com

( This is a permanent link for future webinars as well )
SAVE IT !






Event Date/Time Sat 22 February 2014 3:56 PM to Wed 30 April 2014 7:44 AM
Host FundingUnion w/Imi Kozma
Location - WEBCAST permanent link http://FundingUnionWebinar.com
JOIN FundingUnion: http://fundingunion.bitcoinusers.info/
Event Type MLM Company Launch
MLM Company Name:
FundingUnion Inc., Delaware U.S.A.