Search:
Advanced Search
Report this Event
Event Officers
Barb Fosle (leader)
Event Details
Guests
Photos
Comments
 
Event Information
Event Name "Ambit Energy Business Briefing"
Event Description "How Ambit Energy Hit #1 On Inc.500... What We're Doing To Stay There... How You Can Fail In Ambit Yet Still Walk Away With Free Energy For The Rest Of Your Living Life!"

Webinar will take place Monday, the 27th of June

PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF YOUR TIMEZONE...

8:30 PM Eastern
7:30 PM Central
6:30 PM Mountain
5:30 PM Pacific
You must register in advance @ https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/726947818
Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration with all the information and technical details you will need to join the webinar.

Thank you,
Barb Fosle

http://bfosle.whyambitworks.com
Event Date/Time Mon 27 June 2011 from 8:30 PM to 9:15 PM
Host Shawn Cornett
Location PC -you computer.
Event Type MLM Reviews