Search:
Advanced Search
Report this Event
Event Officers
Michelle Davis (leader)
Event Details
Guests
Photos
Comments
 
Event Information
Event Name Restore Your Purchasing Power!
Event Description Mark Your Calendars For This One!!!

Too often, in today's economy, we see where our purchasing power is dwindling. The government isn't going to bail out families and individuals like they did the banks and auto makers. WE ARE ON OUR OWN!

Come and find out how you can RESTORE your purchasing power and actually increase it from what it was before the economy went down the crapper.

Saturday, June 25, 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 11am PST
http://bestmpbteam.com/saturday
Event Date/Time Sat 25 June 2011 from 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Host Marc Lessard & Sharron Johnson
Location Go To: http://bestmpbteam.com/saturday
Event Type Other
Other Event Category:
Restoring